Google Search
Directory

RIVER VALLEY CHURCH

APPLE VALLEY CAMPUS
14898 Energy Way
Apple Valley, MN 55124
Email: applevalley@rivervalley.org
Phone: 952.255.8800
Service Times:
Saturdays, 4:00 & 5:30** p.m.
Sundays, 8:30, 9:45 & 11:15 a.m.

**Deaf interpretation provided

 Watch our services live!
EAGAN CAMPUS
875 Blue Gentian Rd
Eagan, MN 55121
Email: eagan@rivervalley.org
Phone: 952.255.8988
Service Times:
Sundays, 9:30 & 11:00 a.m.





EDINA AREA CAMPUS
9675 West 76th Street
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
Email: edina@rivervalley.org
Phone: 952.255.8982
Service Times:
Sundays, 9:30 & 11:00 a.m.,
4:30 p.m.





FARIBAULT CAMPUS
722 Ravine Street
Faribault, MN 55021
Email: faribault@rivervalley.org
Phone: 952.255.8976
Service Times:
Sundays, 9:30 & 11:00 a.m.

 


MINNETRISTA CAMPUS
5595 Westwood Avenue
Minnetrista, MN 55364
Email: minnetrista@rivervalley.org
Phone: 952.255.8966
Service Times:
Sundays, 9:30 & 11:00 a.m.








SAVAGE CAMPUS
12925 Eagle Creek Parkway
Savage, MN 55378
Email: savage@rivervalley.org
Phone: 952.255.8956
Service Times:
Saturdays, 5:00 p.m.
Sundays, 9:30 & 11:00 a.m.

 










SWAZILAND CAMPUS
Service Time: 
Sundays, 9:30 a.m.





VALENCIA CAMPUS
C/ Molinell 25
46010 Valencia, Spain
Email: valencia@rivervalley.org
Phone: +34 963.320.961
Service Time: 
Saturdays, 7:00 p.m.
iglesiarivervalley.es
CENTRAL SERVICES
14898 Energy Way
Apple Valley, MN 55124
Email: cs@rivervalley.org
Phone: 952.255.8800








AFTER HOURS EMERGENCY CONTACT //
emergency@rivervalley.org


 MINISTRY CONTACTS //

Baby Dedications / Apple Valley Campus - baby_dedications_av@rivervalley.org
Baby Dedications / Edina A
rea Campus - baby_dedications_edn@rivervalley.org
Baby Dedications / Faribault Campus - baby_dedications_fbo@rivervalley.org
Baby Dedications / Minnetrista Campus - baby_dedications_mnt@rivervalley.org
Baby Dedications / Savage Campus - baby_dedications_sav@rivervalley.org
Baptism - baptism@rivervalley.org
Care Ministry -
care@rivervalley.org
Celebrate Recovery - cr@rivervalley.org
Children’s Ministry - go@rivervalley.org
Creative Arts - creative_arts@rivervalley.org
Events -
events@rivervalley.org
Global Project - globalproject@rivervalley.org
Lifegroups - lifegroups@rivervalley.org
Local Service Projects - local@rivervalley.org
Kingdom Builders -
kingdombuilders@rivervalley.org
Marketing & Design - marketing@rivervalley.org
Marriage - marriage@rivervalley.org
Meal Ministry - meals@rivervalley.org
Media -
video@rivervalley.org
Men's Ministry - men@rivervalley.org
Prayer - prayer@rivervalley.org
River Valley Leadership Institute - institute@rivervalley.org
Student/Youth Ministry - onestudent@rivervalley.org
Tech Ministry - tech_ministry@rivervalley.org
Volunteers - serve@rivervalley.org
Women's Ministry - women@rivervalley.org
Young Adults - twentyplus@rivervalley.org

LEAD PASTOR //

Pastor Rob Ketterling
rketterling@rivervalley.org


EXECUTIVE PASTOR //


Pastor Darin Poli

darin.poli@rivervalley.org


CAMPUS PASTORS //

Apple Valley Campus
Pastor Justin Mack
justin.mack@rivervalley.org

Edina Area Campus
Pastor Anthony Richards 
anthony.richards@rivervalley.org

Faribault Campus
Pastor Mark Kenney
mark.kenney@rivervalley.org

Minnetrista Campus
Pastor Brian Engl
brian.engl@rivervalley.org

Savage Campus
Pastor Chris Bechtel
chris.bechtel@rivervalley.org

Swaziland Campus
Pastor Mduduzi Sambo
tothenations50@gmail.com

Valencia Campus
Pastor Jeff Steen
jeff.steen@rivervalley.org


DEPARTMENT HEADS //

Pastor Ryan Williams
Worship Arts Pastor
ryan.williams@rivervalley.org
creative_arts@rivervalley.org
facebook.com/davelindaliechty.collins

Jim Garvey

Business Administrator
Security Director
jim.garvey@rivervalley.org
facebook.com/jim.garvey.56

Becca Ketterling
Women’s Ministry Director
women@rivervalley.org
becca.ketterling@rivervalley.org
facebook.com/becca.ketterling

Pastor Justin Mack
Apple Valley Campus Pastor
Global Project Pastor
Local Service Projects Pastor
globalproject@rivervalley.org
local@rivervalley.org
men@rivervalley.org
justin.mack@rivervalley.org
facebook.com/justin.mack.188

Pastor Anthony Richards
Edina Area Campus Pastor
Director of Strategic Expansion
anthony.richards@rivervalley.org
facebook.com/aprichards

Pastor Justyn Smith

Family Ministries Director
go@rivervalley.org
onestudent@rivervalley.org
justyn.smith@rivervalley.org
facebook.com/pastorjustyn

Pastor Ryan Williams
Lead Worship & Creative Arts Pastor
creative_arts@rivervalley.org
ryan.williams@rivervalley.org

Pastor Lindsay Willis
Pastor of Leadership Development
Adult Ministries Pastor
Discover Ministry Director
discover@rivervalley.org
leadership@rivervalley.org
youngadults@rivervalley.org
lindsay.willis@rivervalley.org
facebook.com/lindsay.willis.180

PASTORS & MINISTRY TEAM //

Pastor Davey Collins
Student Ministries Pastor
Apple Valley Campus
onestudent@rivervalley.org
davey.collins@rivervalley.org
facebook.com/daveymcollins

Pastor Don Champion
Lifegroups Pastor
River Valley Leadership Institute Director
institute@rivervalley.org
lifegroups@rivervalley.org
don.champion@rivervalley.org
facebook.com/doncchampion

Jamin Cousins
Creative Arts Director
creative_arts@rivervalley.org
jamin.cousins@rivervalley.org
facebook.com/jamincousins

Kirk Graham
Twentyplus Director
Worship Pastor
youngadults@rivervalley.org
kirk.graham@rivervalley.org
facebook.com/kirkisgraham

Sam Grosso
Student Ministries Director
Minnetrista Campus
onestudent@rivervalley.org
sam.grosso@rivervalley.org
facebook.com/samlgrosso

Pastor Mark Johnson
Care Ministries Pastor
care@rivervalley.org
mark.johnson@rivervalley.org
facebook.com/markdanjohnson

Pastor Pam Johnson
Care Ministries Pastor
Prayer Team Director
care@rivervalley.org
prayer@rivervalley.org
pam.johnson@rivervalley.org
facebook.com/pamjeanjohnson

Pastor Logan Joyce
Associate Pastor
Student Ministries Pastor
Edina Area Campus
onestudent@rivervalley.org
logan.joyce@rivervalley.org
facebook.com/logan.joyce

Pastor Tim Lang
Alpha Ministry Director
Service Production Pastor
tim.lang@rivervalley.org
alpha@rivervalley.org
creative_arts@rivervalley.org
facebook.com/timrlang

Pastor Jason Martin
Children's Ministry Pastor
Apple Valley Campus
go@rivervalley.org
jason.martin@rivervalley.org
facebook.com/jason.martin

Pastor Matt Nylin
Student Ministries Pastor
Faribault Campus
onestudent@rivervalley.org
matt.nylin@rivervalley.org
facebook.com/mnylin

Pastor Dave Olson
Family
Ministries Pastor 
Savage Campus
onestudent@rivervalley.org
david.olson@rivervalley.org
facebook.com/davebjornolson

Pastor Tom Poch

Video Ministry Director
video@rivervalley.org
tom.poch@rivervalley.org
facebook.com/tompoch

Pastor Shawn Roehl
Student Ministries Pastor
First Impressions Ministry Director
Apple Valley Campus
onestudent@rivervalley.org
firstimpressions@rivervalley.org
shawn.roehl@rivervalley.org
facebook.com/shawn.roehl

Pastor Greg Youmans
Associate Pastor
Apple Valley Campus
greg.youmans@rivervalley.org
facebook.com/gregyoumans

 


SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

SERVICE TIMES | SATURDAY: 4:00 & 5:30 p.m. | SUNDAY: 8:30, 9:45 & 11:15 a.m. 
Apple Valley Campus | 14898 Energy Way | Apple Valley, MN 55124 | 952.255.8800
Select Campus

Copyright 2013 River Valley Church. All Rights Reserved

Loading...